Stanleys Farm Home PageAbout Stanleys Farm ShopStanleys Farm ShopPick Your OwnFarm Shop RecipesFarm Shop Links

Stanleys Farm Shop Links

Field Fresh Produce

At Stanleys Farm Shop we have always been committed to producing and supplying healthy and delicious food and ensuring it is as fresh as possible when it reaches you.

Over the years we have build up a network of national and local suppliers who all share our passion for field fresh produce.

Our Suppliers

Mawley Milk www.mawleytownfarm.co.uk
Trinity Farm www.trinityfarm.org.uk
Simple Suppers www.simplesuppers.co.uk
Snowdonia Cheese www.snowdonia-cheese.co.uk
The Dairy House www.thedairyhouse.co.uk
Ansteys of Worcester Cheese www.ansteys.com
Honey Woodfield Bees  
Maryland Farmhouse Butter  
Bottle Green Drinks www.bottlegreen.co.uk
Border Biscuits www.borderbiscuits.co.uk
West Country Meringues  
Kings Seeds www.kingsseedsdirect.com
Mrs Darlington’s Jams and Pickles www.mrsdarlingtons.com
South Devon Chilli Farm www.sdcf.co.uk
Cooks Marmalade, Chaddesley Corbett  
Tyrrells Crisps www.tyrrellspotatochips.co.uk
Midland Snacks Pork Scratching www.midlandsnacks.co.uk
Ombersley Village Bakery  
Tomato Juice www.drewsofworcester.co.uk

Farm Shop Friends

Cutnall Green Tennis Club
My Mums Cakes
Libelula
Chelmarsh Sailing Club

Stanleys Farm Shop Opening Times
Stanleys Farm Shop Opening Times

All content and material is the property of Stanley's Farm Shop
Site design, implementation and maintenance by www.adapt-marketing.co.uk